Kontakty

Vedení festivalu

Jakub Ráliš
ředitel festivalu

+420 774 325 132
ralis@afo.cz

Ivana Formanová
vedoucí industry & camp 4science

+420 721 868 652
formanova@afo.cz

Nikola Dašková
vedoucí produkce

+420 773 961 406
daskova@afo.cz

Nikol Láryšová
vedoucí komunikace

+420 776 856 978
larysova@afo.cz

Ondřej Kazík
vedoucí programu

+420 721 421 262
kazik@afo.cz

Produkce

Adriana Červená
administrace & faktury

+420 774 025 301
cervena@afo.cz

Tereza Tylová
asistentka produkce

+420 737 789 133
tylova@afo.cz

Laura Šarochová
asistentka produkce

+420 776 604 019
sarochova@afo.cz

Komunikace, PR & média

Hana Křížková
asistentka komunikace

+420 776 619 072
krizkova@afo.cz

Robin Kutlák
Instagram
Radim Měsíc
vizuální identita

+420 721 224 841
mesic.r@seznam.cz

Dominika Škrabalová
Instagram
Vít Hradil
Audiovizuální produkce

+420 731 477 972
hradil@afo.cz

Robert Jaworek
Copywriting
Tomáš Poštulka
Copywriting

+420 739 619 988
postulka@afo.cz

Tomáš Drahorád
Koordinátor fotografů

Realizace

Martina Černá
guest service

+420 739 223 207
cerna@afo.cz

Kristýna Kapinusová
catering & hospitality

+420 608 869 574
kristyna@afo.cz

Lucie Měsícová
štáb

+420 737 403 086
mesicova@afo.cz

Jan Lutera
doprava & logistika

+420 731 325 858
lutera@afo.cz

Dramaturgie

Jiří Slavík
dramaturg

+420 605 040 903
slavik@afo.cz

Tereza Píchová
soutěžní program

+420 777 894 886
pichova@afo.cz

Eva Mazalová
koordinátorka překladů & tlumočení

+420 724 168 918
mazalova@afo.cz

Jana Jedličková
dramaturgyně

+420 603 510 296
jedlickova@afo.cz

Eliška Charvátová
AFO junior

+420 732 545 587
eliska@afo.cz

Eva Dostálová
překlady & tlumočení

+420 728 052 815
dostalova@afo.cz

Zdeněk Rychtera
dramaturg

+420 776 327 011
rychtera@afo.cz

Krištof Budke
hudební & doprovodný program

+421 911 793 773
budke@afo.cz

Lucie Zelená
shipping

+420 731 304 377
zelena@afo.cz

Veronika Dobalová
hudební & doprovodný program

+421 917 076 565
dobalova@afo.cz

Technická produkce

Zdeněk Zapata
technika

+420 734 312 991
zapata@afo.cz

Jaromír Pražák
technika & filmové kopie

+420 608 144 791
prazak@afo.cz

Fundraising

Nela Beislová
AFO hvězdy

+420 773 833 577
nela@afo.cz